Logo
Southwest Escrow Corporation Serving the Community since 1935
Office Staff
Lyn Kerby
Owner/President
lkerby@southwestescrow.com
Patricia Carter
Owner/Vice President
pcarter@southwestescrow.com
 
 
LaTanya Townsend
Senior Escrow Officer
ltownsend@southwestescrow.com
Sean Carter
Escrow Officer
scarter@southwestescrow.com
 
Ingrid Godoy
Escrow Officer
igodoy@southwestescrow.com
Remedios Salcedo
Escrow Assistant
rsalsedo@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Rafael Viveros
Systems Manager
rviveros@southwestescrow.com
Tyler Kerby
Closing Dept.
tkerby@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Lorraine Walker
Certified Escrow Officer
lwalker@southwestescrow.com
Paulette Bowman
Senior Escrow Officer
pbowman@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Charles Gavin
Business Development
cgavin@southwestescrow.com
Joye Miles
Escrow Officer
jmiles@southwestescrow.com