Logo
Southwest Escrow Corporation Serving the Community since 1935
images
Office Staff
Lyn Kerby
Owner/President
lkerby@southwestescrow.com
LaTanya Townsend
Senior Escrow Officer
ltownsend@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Lorraine Walker
Certified Escrow Officer
lwalker@southwestescrow.com
Melonee Ellis
Senior Escrow Officer
mellis@southwestescrow.com
 
Gemmy Ochoa
Senior Escrow Officer
gochoa@southwestescrow.com
Remedios Salcedo
Escrow Assistant
rsalsedo@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Sean Carter
Escrow Officer
scarter@southwestescrow.com
Rafael Viveros
Systems Manager
rviveros@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Tyler Kerby
Closing Dept.
tkerby@southwestescrow.com
 
 
Charles Gavin
Business Development
cgavin@southwestescrow.com